tenderandstrong

Individuality and Community go hand in hand

The Long Stemmed Rose

The Long Stemmed Rose was a nick name given to me by my Dad, when I was almost all “grown up”.  (Our Dad was an inveterate storyteller and writer.)  These days I’m realizing that to be truly grown up means to value and strive toward spiritual maturity.  This hope is the reason that my new site of prose writing is named The Long Stemmed Rose.  Please enjoy the first post at:

https://loveleadslaw.wordpress.com/2016/05/19/yellow-polka-dots/

I appreciate you being a guest at my blog sites,

Jobina

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
The Essence of a Soul.

The Watchers; a sort of narration that spoke about a people earlier than the Greek time line endorsed; a sanctioned band of early astrologers: the Babylonians.

Christian Science Society of Encinitas

Individuality and Community go hand in hand

Love Heals US

A Spiritual Education Blog

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

redstuffdan

Original Pictures from NouvelleAquitaine

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

finallygettingdowntobrasstacks

I'm writing the story of my life...

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

