tenderandstrong

Individuality and Community go hand in hand

Meandering Home

Fingering my suddenly irrelevant sequenced list

while out and about makes me wonder

why make checklists for errands

or life for that matter

Often my ordering of stops and events

comes up short

Yet how can I proceed with no plan

Nightly the stars stare their response

       We have no scheme

By day random breezes answer

       We’re not self sufficient

A gust of abandon releases the list

I’m free to meander

my way home

I arrive in sync with neighbors

Share current good news

Who knew

–   Jobina

IMG_0702

Information

This entry was posted on September 16, 2014 by in free verse poetry, Hawk Mountain Maine, home, nature, order, original photography, plans and tagged .
The Essence of a Soul.

The Watchers; a sort of narration that spoke about a people earlier than the Greek time line endorsed; a sanctioned band of early astrologers: the Babylonians.

Christian Science Society of Encinitas

Individuality and Community go hand in hand

Love Heals US

A Spiritual Education Blog

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

redstuffdan

Original Pictures from NouvelleAquitaine

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

finallygettingdowntobrasstacks

I'm writing the story of my life...

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

