tenderandstrong

Individuality and Community go hand in hand

Now Life Smiles

Now Life Smiles

Skipping Now?

Skip ahead …
Get there faster …
Sooner is better …
Looking away from the past to the future,
I try to skip the now.
How does this play out?
With only a repeated past.
Only the now is transformative.
The now is this rung on the ladder,
this step along the mountain path,
this landing on the staircase
of my life journey.
Yesterday may have prepared my soil,
yet my idea seeds must be planted now.
Then roots of my uniqueness will soon take hold.
Shoots of valid identity will appear in my future,
for I am courageously sowing my garden of life now.

Information

This entry was posted on October 4, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
The Essence of a Soul.

The Watchers; a sort of narration that spoke about a people earlier than the Greek time line endorsed; a sanctioned band of early astrologers: the Babylonians.

Christian Science Society of Encinitas

Individuality and Community go hand in hand

Love Heals US

A Spiritual Education Blog

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

redstuffdan

Original Pictures from NouvelleAquitaine

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

finallygettingdowntobrasstacks

I'm writing the story of my life...

ann johnson-murphree

Artist, Writer of Confessional Free Verse Poetry and Fiction

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

